The Reason for this Blog

This is what I will be using to shine light on what God is doing in my life. I just really hope I can spread the love Jesus has for us all to every corner of the earth. Thus, the “Spreading Love” part in the title of this site. The second thing I want to do is open peoples eyes to the wonders, grace, and love that God has put in place in our world. That may be through taking pictures of beautiful places I travel to, putting up Bible quotes, or just what ever comes to mind. I hope to open the eyes of everyone so they too can see just how wonderful our God is. Every single one of my post won’t be purely religious, I also will talk about culture, diversity, amazing people, things I have learned, and just life in general. I hope you enjoy the ride that is the life of Tre’ Giles, authored and guided by the savior JESUS CHRIST.

“The Poem of Love” 1 Corinthians 13:1-13.

Thank you for taking time to read this! God Bless

Leave a Reply

